Partners & Supporters

Effective collaboration and authentic engagement of the broad aged care sector are critical to the successful operations and delivery of ARIIA workstreams. Our initial 73 partners demonstrate the strength, authenticity, and trust in our connections across Australia.

Partners Infographic

Australian Government
Department of Health & Aged Care

Flinders University

Government of South Australia
Department for Industry, Innovation and Science

Aged and Community Services Australia (ACSA)

Aged Care Industry Association (ACIA)

Aged Care Industry Information Technology Council

Australian Nursing and Midwifery Foundation (ANMF)

Dementia Australia

Federation of Ethnic Communities’ Councils of Australia (FECCA)

Leading Age Services Australia (LASA)

Aged Care Workforce Remote Accord

Health Services Union

Human Services Skills Organisation

InnovAGEING Centre for Workforce Development and Innovation


Carers Australia

Council for the Ageing (COTA)

Jirrbala Aboriginal Corporation Cape York

Meaningful Ageing

Older Persons Advocacy Network (OPAN)

ACH Group


Anglicare Australia

Australian Multicultural Community Services

Australian Regional and Remote Community Services

Avanti Care


Bolton Clarke

Booraja Koori Aged Care

Calvary Health Care

Catholic Health Australia

East Arnhem Regional Council

Feros Care

Helping Hand

Life Care

Mt View Booleroo

St Hilarion

SA Innovation Hub: Aboriginal Elders Council, Barossa Village, Boandik Lodge, COTA SA, Kalyra Communities, Resthaven Inc

SA Health, Office for Ageing Well

SA Health, Local Health Districts; Southern Adelaide; Central Adelaide; Barossa Hills Fleurieu; Eyre and Far North; Flinders and Upper North; Limestone Coast; Riverland Mallee Coorong; Yorke and Northern; Uniting Care Australia


Customer Feedback Service - CFS Australasia

DBM Consultants


Health Translation SA



Telstra Health

Curtin University

Deakin University

Edith Cowan University

Griffith University

LaTrobe University

National Ageing Research Institute (NARI)

Notre Dame University

Swinburne University

University of Canberra

University of Technology Sydney

University of Tasmania